Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
GWF News Feeder

News: A Timer Is Counting Down to a New Final Fantasy 7 Remake Trailer

Recommended Posts

Square Enix has released a new timer that's counting down to the release of a brand new Final Fantasy 7 Remake trailer. The counter is set to hit zero on September 11 at 7 am PT/10 am ET/3pm BST/ 11pm JST.

On Square Enix’s official Japanese website for the Final Fantasy 7 Remake, you’ll find a digital timer made to look like Nixie Tubes. It clearly says “New Trailer” atop the timer, so we can presumably expect one of those to go live once the timer hits zero.

Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 3.18.16 PM

Continue reading…

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  



  • Who's Online (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

  • Amazon Deals!

  • More Amazon Deals!

  • Support out site! Use our Amazon link when shopping!

  • Archive Member of the month

    • At the moment no member of the month selected for this month

    • The Staff

  • Today's Birthdays

    1. Velox Aequitas
      Velox Aequitas
      (45 years old)
  • Popular Contributors

  • Latest Mood Updates

    • NTQ03 is now feeling Giddy
  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      1,135
    • Most Online
      1,091

    Newest Member
    nwfhelp
    Joined
  • Forum Statistics

    • Total Topics
      29,430
    • Total Posts
      190,582
  • Upcoming Events

×
×
  • Create New...