Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
GWF News Feeder

News: Microsoft Announces 'Free Play Days For All' Event

1 post in this topic

Xbox Live will be free for everyone all throughout this weekend. Microsoft has announced the Free Play Days For All event, which lets all Xbox Live players without a Gold membership play online for free on Xbox One and Xbox 360.

The event begins today at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET/8:01am UK/5:01pm AEST and will run until May 20 at 11:59pm PT/2:59am ET/7:59am UK/4:59pm AEST.

Additionally, Microsoft is also offering free access to the Xbox One versions of Rainbow Six Siege and Fallout 4 for a limited time from now through May 20.

For more on Rainbow Six Siege, check out the new Villa map which features an Assassin's Creed Easter egg. Also find out what Microsoft's plans are for E3 2018. 

Continue reading…

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0